Sermons

Radical Recovery

Sunday 19th January 2020 (Morning)

George Baker

Luke 18:35-43

Radical Jesus

Radical Exaltation

Sunday 12th January 2020 (Morning)

John Heathershaw

Luke 18:9-17 & 2 Timothy 4:6-8,16-18

Radical Jesus

A Time to Remember, A Time to Forget

Sunday 5th January 2020 (Morning)

Revd Alan Bailyes

Ecclesiastes 3 : 1 - 8

Change is as Good as a Rest

Sunday 29th December 2019 (Morning)

Chris Gardner

Matthew 11:25-30

Stand Alone Sermons

Introducing Dr. Luke

Sunday 22nd December 2019 (Morning)

Revd Alan Bailyes with Adrian Jackson

Meet the Cast

Meet the Cast #2 - Zechariah (Part 2)

Sunday 8th December 2019 (Morning)

Revd Alan Bailyes

Luke 1 : 67 - 80

Meet the Cast

Meet the Cast #1 - Zechariah

Sunday 1st December 2019 (Morning)

Revd George Baker

Luke 1 : 5 - 25

Meet the Cast

Radical Reversal

Sunday 17th November 2019 (Morning)

Michael Hudson

Luke 16 : 19 - 31

Radical Jesus

Radical Management

Sunday 10th November 2019 (Morning)

Revd George Baker

Luke 16 : 1 - 15.

Radical Jesus

Radical Return

Sunday 3rd November 2019 (Morning)

Revd Alan Bailyes

Luke 15 : 11 - 32.

Radical Jesus