Sermons

Radical Management

Sunday 10th November 2019 (Morning)

Revd George Baker

Luke 16 : 1 - 15.

Radical Jesus

Radical Return

Sunday 3rd November 2019 (Morning)

Revd Alan Bailyes

Luke 15 : 11 - 32.

Radical Jesus

Radical Renouncement

Sunday 27th October 2019 (Morning)

Revd George Baker

Luke 14 : 25 - 43.

Radical Jesus

Radical Humility

Sunday 20th October 2019 (Morning)

Revd Alan Bailyes

Luke 14 : 1 - 14.

Radical Jesus

Radical Kingdom

Sunday 6th October 2019 (Morning)

Revd George Baker

Luke 13 : 22 - 30

Radical Jesus

Radical Riches

Sunday 29th September 2019 (Morning)

Revd George Baker

Luke 12 : 13 - 34

Radical Jesus

Radical Opposition

Sunday 22nd September 2019 (Morning)

Revd Alan Bailyes

Luke 11 : 37 - 54

Radical Jesus

Radical Insight

Sunday 15th September 2019 (Morning)

Revd George Baker

Luke 11 : 29 - 36

Radical Jesus

Life Skills

Sunday 8th September 2019 (Morning)

Andrew Wilson

Isaiah 58 : 6-12

Radical Rejoicing

Sunday 11th August 2019 (Morning)

Revd Alan Bailyes

Luke 10:21-24

Radical Jesus