Sermons

Radical Love

Sunday 7th July 2019 (Morning)

Revd Alan Bailyes

Luke 6 : 27 - 36

Radical Jesus

Radical Sabbath

Sunday 30th June 2019 (Morning)

Revd Alan Bailyes

Luke 6: 1 - 11

Radical Jesus

Radical Calling

Sunday 16th June 2019 (Morning)

Revd Alan Bailyes

Luke 5 : 1 - 11

Radical Jesus

Radical Ministry

Sunday 9th June 2019 (Morning)

Revd George Baker

Luke 4 : 31 - 44

Radical Jesus

Radical Rejection

Sunday 2nd June 2019 (Morning)

Revd Alan Bailyes

Luke 4:16-30

Radical Jesus

Radical Preparation

Sunday 26th May 2019 (Morning)

Revd George Baker

Luke 4:1-15

Radical Jesus

Radical Childhood

Sunday 5th May 2019 (Morning)

George Baker

Luke 2:41-52

Radical Jesus

Radical Discipleship

Sunday 28th April 2019 (Morning)

Revd Alan Bailyes

Luke 1:1-4

Radical Jesus

By the Charcoal Fire

Sunday 21st April 2019 (Morning)

George Baker

John 21:4-14

Stand Alone

Lent Prayer - Finish the Work

Sunday 7th April 2019 (Morning)

Revd Alan Bailyes

John 17:1-4

Lent Prayer